Emergency First Aid at Work Level 3 (VTQ)

 

Basildon

Chelmsford

Colchester

Friday 16th March

Wednesday 21st March

Tuesday 20th March

 

Thursday 29th March

Monday 26th March

Wednesday 28th March

 

Monday 9th April

Friday 6th April

Thursday 12th April

 

Monday 23rd April

Thursday 19th April

Thursday 20th April

 

 

Friday 27th April

Saturday 28th April

 

 

 

Course Venues

 

Colchester

Suite 3, Safestore
572 Ipswich Road
Colchester, Essex CO4 9HB

 

Chelmsford

Chelmsford Sport And Athletics Centre
Salerno Way
Chelmsford, Essex CM1 2EH

 

Basildon

Toby Carvary

Unit 5, Festival Way

Festival Leisure Park
Basildon, Essex SS14 3WB

 

Full payment is due upon making your booking unless otherwise agreed with Staysafe Assessors. An email confirmation of your booking along with an invoice which can be paid over the phone using a debit / credit card or via bank transfer.

 

For further details please call 01245 494946 or email info@staysafeassessors.co.uk

 

 

 

 

Print Print | Sitemap
© Stay Safe Assessors Ltd

Call

E-mail